Live, Love, Laugh

Live

I love hard,

I work hard, 

I play hard,

I laugh hard,

I cry hard,

I fall hard,

& get back up and try even harder !

 

Live life as if “you only live once”

take that opportunity to dance in the rain, 

make your life accountable with endless memories, 

accomplishments, stepping-stones, milestones.

Love like you have never been hurt, 

love without judgment, 

love from within.

 

Work for the unattainable

leave an immortal legacy

touch the lives of other people, 

work and build, structure your life.

 

Enjoy yourself, 

indulge, splurge, 

treat yourself every once in awhile, 

hard work pays off

you & I , we all deserve it!

 

 

Laugh until your crying with tears, 

laugh until your stomach hurts, 

laugh at your enemies

& those who try to break and bring you down, 

laugh in everyone`s face when you prove your better off than them.

 

 

 

Cry until your channels run dry, 

let it all out, 

cry from joy, pain, anguish, 

life is an emotional journey.

 

 

 

Failure just proves you didn’t try hard enough, 

or that it wasn’t your time, 

it`s an opportunity to look at yourself,

evaluate, learn and grow, 

examine and re-deliver.

 

Live, Love, Work, Play, Laugh, Cry, Fall, Succeed

 

 

-XOEvelynOrtizHasSpoken

12 thoughts on “Live, Love, Laugh

  1. chris9911 says:

    oh man, I knew I wasn’t dreaming when I vaguely remembered getting a new blog notification in my inbox. I have yours set to daily update 🙂
    This is so beautiful, and SO creative, that I can’t believe its not in a published book somewhere! I’m glad you are getting all this written down here to share with all your blog friends for free :).

    • chris9911 says:

      its like waiting on a really good movie, its great when it finally hits the theaters :). i hope your new classes give you some time to have little fun per your advice above 🙂

      • xoEvelynOrtizHasSpoken says:

        awww, why thank you 🙂

        & yes I will see what happens I am hoping that I get more time but that’s only step 1, step 2 is actually having something to write about ! lol

      • chris9911 says:

        hahaha, don’t be so picky about the topic, just write about the first thing that is popping up in your head right this second!

      • xoEvelynOrtizHasSpoken says:

        hahaha 🙂

        I guess I am a perfectionist at times. “Go hard or go home” but I suppose I can act on impulse and just write anything.

        That possible can be a little scary though hahaha jk.

Talk to Me =)

