Hello there

Image

It has been quite awhile since I have last posted anything, I have been so overwhelmed with LIFE!

I miss the blogosphere world & I am looking forward to catching up sometime soon!

 

On a little adventure with David R. Johnson, I created a blog for him.  Maybe you all can check him out & see what it`s about. 

http://davidrjohnsonslostreality.wordpress.com/

 

Busy with everyone else, work, family & etc. I have neglected my own personal life :-/

((The picture of this blog is compliments of David R. Johnson))

 

Enjoy your day! xoEvelynOrtizHasSpoken ❤

4 thoughts on “Hello there

  1. futuredoll says:

    Missed you blogging but, thanks for keeping up with me on my blog. Love the clock! The iconic clock in Chicago, Marshall Fields, now Macy’s is similar to this one.

Talk to Me =)

