Priceless Moments

Life is about priceless moments, whether it is big or small; if it matters to you then its perfect ♥

People who make an effort to be in your life through the thick and thin are those whom matter most & moments with these people are priceless.  Having such a great support system not in only in my personal life but through this blogosphere, work field and school; are definitely composed of all things that keep me grounded and going.

I don’t know where I would be today without some of the most influential people in my life.  Above all my family is important and its just an added bonus that I have my awesome boyfriend, a chosen few of friends, acquaintances, co-workers, etc. that are there for me in different ways.

My priceless moment collage above is just a snippet of the unforgettable moments that I have had thus far.

The Christmas Tree was a day my boyfriend took me out to see the infamous Rockefeller Tree in NYC.  The next is a picture of me & Jennesis.  Her mother & I had went out to lunch and had an awesome time, she is getting so big and too quick!  I hope she remembers her auntie. Haha.  In the corner was the day of the sunset with the Geese.  Days to relax and watch the sunset, forget everything else and its just you and nature.  Me with the two kids, are my sisters niece & nephew who came out to visit us.  We went go-carting and had a wonderful lunch that day.  I was a kid again racing them in go-carts!  Above that was a family reunion picture.  My cousins and I haven’t seen each other in about 6 years and it was nice to have spent last weekend with them catching up!  Next to that is a collage of my 21st birthday celebration.  A small milestone, unforgettable birthday with the best people.  The most memorable thus far since my Sweet 15 <3!  Below it was the Spirit Lunch cruise my boyfriend and I went on last summer.  It was both a first for us, spending a day on a cruise ship.  We ate , danced & were able to site see NYC and the new development of the Twin Towers.  Bottom left, a collage of lunch at Bryant Cafe, NYC.  My first time eating there.  It was the cutest day ever.  I met my boyfriend at Penn Station when he got off from work, then from there we walked to the park and had our lunch within the beautiful scenery and people scrambling about the park.  Beside this pic is me & my dog CoCo Chanel,  I love this dog – she is like a mini person and has so much personality and love to give.  Last but not least is another collage of the night of my 21st birthday!

This is just a snippet of some of the most memorable and priceless moments, that I have had.  These pictures have captured some moments that I will always cherish and there are some not posted above that I hold quite dear.  All of these moments represent a great moment of time that were spent with family and friends who matter most.

🙂

Those who want to be apart of your life will make an effort to as long as you let them, give to receive.  Win- Win relationships  are when both parties are actively working together to make that relationship work; whether if its a friendship, boy/girl relationship, family ties, co-workers, etc.

Life is about priceless moments, whether it is big or small; if it matters to you then its perfect ♥

Do you have any unforgettable moments, priceless moments spent with people you cannot see yourself without?  Are there people in your life that seem to be around when its convenient for them & don’t seem to be there through out it all?  Having a great support system is the best thing that I could ever ask for because with this I can conquer the world, well Evelyn`s world. :-p lol 

(I am now rushing off to work , but  I Just had to get this blog post posted.  I shall respond to pending comments asap!  Thanks always for reading/commenting ❤  Enjoy your day!!)

8 thoughts on “Priceless Moments

    • xoEvelynOrtizHasSpoken says:

      Thanks 🙂 😉

      && yeah, I have had to do that in the past & still continue to keep evaluation in mind lol

      Good luck! Sometimes people take us for granted & or expect too much without reciprocating.

  1. jannatwrites says:

    Beautiful post! Yes, our lives are made up of a long string of priceless moments. (I liked the photos of some your moments.) There are some relationships that have only fit for certain seasons of my life. It can be difficult to maintain friendships over the long haul but the benefits are well worth it!

  2. Kielce says:

    Youve always managed to be and stick around through the good the bad and ugly in my life. Youre an amazing friend, autie and role model to our lives. More than friends, but sisters. We love you and thanks for being such a lovely, amazing, caring and genuine person in our lives. Youre relationship is one worth keeping and saving till forever.

    • xoEvelynOrtizHasSpoken says:

      Yes I agree, our friendship is definately one worth keeping until the end of time ❤

      Thes best friendships are those which are able to withstand the hurdles of life, we may not see each other as often as we would like however when we did we always pick up right from where we left off 😉

      && thank you so much for reading & for those kind words xoxoxo. I love you guys too dearly, your just as much a caring and genuine person along with my little second family haha ❤ I love the Lobo`s. xoxo

Talk to Me =)

