Versatile Blogger Award ! My Nominees !

The Versatile Blogger

I have been nominated by “New View From Here” for the Versatile Blogger award!  I am quite honored and humbled that my little insignificant blog is receiving some recognition from a fellow blogger!  To be nominated along with other bloggers whom I recognize and admire is actually flattering.  Then to my surprise I was nominated once again by “Chris9911” another blogger who I respect and admire.

Each blogger has unique special attributes that separate them from the next; some have similar traits and others stand alone.  Everyone has their own unique voice within their little blog page and together we form a mini community.  We should all be nominated for this award; I browse a lot of marvelous blogs and everyone is quite talented.  Whether or not we dedicate our blog to a specific topic or blog on many topics, it comes together as one.

It is now my turn to share and nominate this award to at least 15 nominees to fellow bloggers.  I have given to those who are following my blog and for the most part actively participate with my blog posts ;-).  I will tweak the suggested amount to a lucky 7!  My blogosphere circle of those whom I interact with or follow is quite comfortable and small. Whether or not you have been previously nominated for an award, this will just add to your belt.

Here are my nominees.

  1. Kayla Cruz
    http://lostgenygirl.wordpress.com  <– A very smart individual.  A wonderful young lady who has a lot to say and is determined to succeed in the work field.  She was my first follower! J I enjoy reading her blog posts; they always make me think & reflect.
  2. ToggyOrderedChowder
    http://toggyorderedchowder.com <– This woman has great descriptive poems && the fact that she was able to read my article “Passion” and learn and reflect from it made my day.  She was one of the first to comment and commend my writing.
  3. thewritingaficionado
    http://thewritingaficionado.wordpress.com <– From writing poems to regular blog posts, they are all quite engaging.  I love reading what she has to say and the pictures that go along with the posts are breathtaking.
  4. chris9911
    http://chris9911.wordpress.com <– This man right here is a wonderful blogger, not only a great writer but he is a wonderful human being.  A family man with a heart of gold and a talent for writing.  He supports my writing and is a amazing commenter!
  5. NewViewFromHere http://newviewfromhere.wordpress.com/2012/04/26/prodigal-avenue/   <– This man has came to my blog, found me though Chris’s blog and now actively leaves me some positive “spam.”  He is a great commenter and quite interesting blog posts.
  6. zen and the art of borderline maintenance
    http://zenandtheartofborderlinemaintenance.com/  <– This blogger definitely is versatile between re-blogging and or original material, everything is quite interesting.  I can learn quick fun facts and enjoy what I am reading at the same time.  Awesome commenter!
  7. JannaTWrites http://jannatwrites.wordpress.com/  <– She posts cute stories and blogs, the material posted is very versatile and quite enjoyable.

Rules

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award as common courtesy & possibly Include a link to their blog.
  • Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. (Or change it to 7 as I did to fit into my small circle)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to this site.
  •  Finally, share 7 things about yourself!
12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award ! My Nominees !

  1. chris9911 says:

    Amazing commenter…woo hoo!! :). Momma always said, “if you can’t write, you need to leave good comments for others”..lol. Thanks you for your nomination and I am going to add this award on my blog display.

  2. chris9911 says:

    Been so busy with home project, I haven’t even had chance to visit some of my favorite blogs 😦
    All you have to do is paste the picture with a hyperlink code on it. Let me know if you need help with that.

Talk to Me =)

