Finally Sharing the Love!

I am humbled & quite honored to even be nominated for an award <3.

This experience on wordpress has been quite an interesting & intriguing journey with a great deal of people whom "voice" their inner most thoughts, feelings, attitudes, etc. This little blogosphere community is quite welcoming & supportive.

New View From Here


I posted my response to this award over a week ago.  I’m honored that I was nominated for this award, and now it is time to share the honor with others.  It’s really hard to choose only 15 fellow bloggers, but I’m choosing based upon people who I really enjoy reading, who I don’t *think* have received this (or other) award yet, and those who haven’t stated they host an “award free blog.”  🙂  If you’re nominated, please don’t feel obligated to participate.  And if you aren’t nominated, please don’t be upset!  I’ll be happy to share the love with you next time…just let me know you’re interested.

So, here’s the deal.  Once I nominate you, tell us 7 things about yourself that most of us don’t know.  Then you nominate more people! (15 is the suggestion)  By the way, here is my list of 7 odd facts

View original post 209 more words

6 thoughts on “Finally Sharing the Love!

  1. chris9911 says:

    woohoo, look at you with all smiles 🙂
    Congratulations, I knew your talent was going to be recognized by other “versatile” folks. I can already tell you, this is merely only 1st of many more awards to come 🙂

Talk to Me =)

